Glamma Travels

Presents

Glamma Travels to Europe 05/30/23 – 06/11/23

Encounter Europe

The construction of Europe is an art. It is the art of the possible.

 
 
Glamma has to put together another “Bucket-list” experience!  Wanna see Europe?  Wanna see 10 different ports in 12 days?  We got you covered!

That is how Glamma does BUCKET-LIST.  

Holland America Oosterdam

Oosterdam, a Vista Class cruise ship, brings high style to the high seas with thoughtful upgrades and stunning artwork. Guests will have plenty to do on board when not taking in expansive views or stretching out in spacious staterooms. Begin with an exquisite breakfast in the Dining Room. Unwind with a massage at the Greenhouse Spa & Salon, or challenge the family to an air hockey game at High Score!—an Oosterdam exclusive. Indulge in pre-dinner craft cocktails at Ocean Bar, followed by delectable Italian fare at Canaletto. Top off the night with classical music at Lincoln Center Stage.

– Length: 936 ft

– Width: 105.8 ft

– Guests: 1964

Itinerary

Tues, May 30, 2023 (Barcelona, Spain): Sail away Celebration. Departure 5pm.

Wed, May 31, 2023(Marseille, France)

Thur, June 1, 2023 (Cannes, France)

Fri, June 2, 2023 (Livorno/Florence Pisa, Italy)

Sat, June 3, 2023 (Rome, Italy)

Sun, June 4, 2023 (Naples, Italy)

Mon, June 5, 2023 (Cruise Straight of Messina, Taormina, Italy)

Tues, June 6, 2023 (Cruising at Sea)

Wed, June 7, 2023(Corfu, Greece)

Thur, June 8, 2023 (Kotor, Montenegro)

Fri, June 9, 2023 (Dubrovnik, Croatia)

Sat, Jun 10 – 11, 2023 (Venice, Italy):  Arrive at 2pm. Check-out is not until June 11, 2023

I just recently returned from my first trip with Glamma Travels. I will say, they were professional from start to finish. The communication was swift & clear. There were no hiccups and I appreciated the ease of showing up and enjoying my vacation! I highly recommend using a travel professional for all of your vacation needs and there’s no one better than Glamma Travels!
Tia Russell
Tribe Member